There are many shoes which are just in my memories. I never bought them, and I'm not feeling bad about it - I did'nt need those shoes so badly.






These are one of those "almost mine" - shoes. I liked them very much but I didn't know how much I liked them. So, I didn't bought them and I don't regret it now. There is many other things I regret though.

I regret that I let my pet rabbits go. I gave them away and I can't stop regretting it. I loved them, though they were not so cuddly bunnies or what so ever. But I loved them, both of them and I can't forgive my self that I did so. How could I? Are they okay, is everything good with them? They have each other, at least, and the lady who took them were very kind and undestanding and she had had many other bunnies before them. And I had to do it, I had no time for them. But I miss them so much and I regret every day that I let them go. I give them away. Do I regret it every single day of my life?

I miss the puffy and soft fur and long ears. I miss how they took care of the each other, liked others ears and head. I miss how they used to lie close to each other. I miss then so much. They were pets, I know, and it was the best thing to do but.. I remember how I cried when I heard that mu mom had found a place to them. I was at the school and I went to the ladies room and just cried my eyes off. Now all I have is many pictures and when I look at those pictures I get this feeling. Did I betray them by giving them away?